Coaching

I have built startups and raised money since 2003. And I know not only that it is it hard and time consuming, but also that investors will not always provide honest and consistent reactions.

I have developed a program designed to provide the same kind of help I wish we had when we were raising – guidance, feedback and hopefully realistic expectations about your startup or fundraising process.

I am most excited about coaching early stage founders, pre-seed to series A, usually taking their startups from zero to meaningful traction and become investable in the process. Most of the people have been with us for a long time (i.e. 6-12 months) as they initially signed up for learning how to raise money and ended up sticking around for advice on how to build a business and grow it even after they had raised money.

If you’re interested to learn more, please reach out. Or you can join directly from here.